Tallinn HQ

Sõpruse pst 157
13417 Tallinn, Estland
Telefon: +372 651 8700
info@proekspert.com
Fax: +372 651 8701

Tartu

Küütri 3
51007 Tartu, Estland
Telefon: +372 668 1629
info@proekspert.com
Fax: +372 651 8701

Kuressaare

Tallinna tn 16
93819 Kuressaare, Estland
Telefon: +372 651 8700
info@proekspert.com
Fax: +372 651 8701

Pärnu

Õhtu põik 3-9
80010 Pärnu, Estland
Telefon: +372 668 1634
info@proekspert.com
Fax: +372 651 8701

Wo Sie uns 2019 treffen können

Date: January 21
Location: Düsseldorf, Germany
Join Proekspert at the German-Baltic Digital Summit. We’re coming prepared to share our experiences and solutions in the areas of digitalization and Industry 4.0/IoT. Make an appointment to meet us in Germany!

 
Book a meeting
Date: March 7
Location: Tallinn, Estonia
North Star AI, powered by Proekspert, focuses on the technical aspects of data science. The conference connects developers, engineers, data scientists, and data-driven startup leaders. Come find out how your organization can advance through the use of machine learning and data science.
Book a meeting
Date: April 1-5
Location: Hannover, Germany
The Hannover Messe brings together the industry’s key players and provides a forum to discuss their innovations. Proekspert is coming to Hannover to discuss Industrie 4.0, integrated industry, industrial intelligence, predictive maintenance, and smart factory solutions. Join us!
Book a meeting

Wichtige Kontakte

Piruza
Harutjunjan

Leitung Geschäftsentwicklung und Partner
piruza@proekspert.com
Telefon: +372 5663 8839

Henry
Aljand

Geschäftsentwicklung
henry.aljand@proekspert.com
Telefon: +372 5100 836

Robert
Filic

Geschäftsentwicklung
robert.filic@proekspert.com
Telefon: +372 5855 4770

Tähve
Lõpp

Leiter Partnerschaften
tahve.lopp@proekspert.com
Telefon: +372 5650 2752

Grete
Tammlo

Anwerbung technische Talente
grete.tammlo@proekspert.com
Telefon: +372 5664 8504

Daisy
Inslermann

Anwerbung technische Talente
daisy.inslermann@proekspert.ee
Telefon: +372 5908 6125

Liis
Paemurru

Leiter Personal
liis.paemurru@proekspert.ee
Telefon: +372 5212 150

Helen
Lillep

Leitung Exportmarketing
helen.lillep@proekspert.com
Telefon: +372 5599 6600

Marko
Sverdlik

CEO und Partner / Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung
marko.sverdlik@proekspert.com
Telefon: +372 651 87 00

Tiina
Seeman

Leitung Engineering-Exzellenz
tiina.seeman@proekspert.com
Telefon: +372 651 87 00

Ilmar
Pralla

COO / Vorstandsmitglied
ilmar.pralla@proekspert.com
Telefon: +372 651 87 00

Geroli
Peedu

Leitung Design
geroli.peedu@proekspert.com
Telefon: +372 651 87 00

Peeter
Meos

Leiter Datenwissenschaft und Partner
peeter.meos@proekspert.com
Telefon: +372 5663 0316

Oskar
Haavel

Leiter Geschäftsanalytik
oskar.haavel@proekspert.com
Telefon: +372 528 1999

Go smarter with Proekspert.

Please fill in the contact form below and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.

Thank You!

Your message has been sent. Our team will get back to you as soon as possible.

Close this window